Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors 2023-2024

General sessions of Board Meetings are open to all members of the congregation. Go to our calendar for dates and times.

Dr. Marni Orsbern President 
Albert Davidson Co-Executive Vice President 
Barbara Haimov Co-Executive Vice President 
Ginger Shulman Treasurer 
Mark Goldhamer Recording Secretary 
Amy Benton Director 
Sara Gershwin-Razo Director 
Roberta Harris Director 
Adam Lang Director 
Brian Ofner Director 
Richard Schnur Director 
Susanne Seiden Director 
Susan Slonim Director 
Bruce Steiner Director 
Mike Tucker Director 
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784